top of page
Search
  • tala511

Pool Captions for Instagram

Updated: Jun 13, 2020



  • Home is where the pool is…!!!

  • I’m just a simple guy swimming in a sea of sharks.

  • A huge part of swimming for me is I love it, and it is so much fun.

  • As long as I’m enjoying swimming, I will keep swimming.

  • All good writing is swimming under water and holding your breath.

  • Being happy outside the pool means fast swimming in the pool.

  • I have always wanted a swimming pool and never had one.

  • Water for me is so essential, like swimming.

  • Hollywood is loneliness beside the swimming pool.

  • Swimming is my passion and something that I love.

  • I try to separate my personal life from swimming.

  • I actually love swimming but I just hate jumping in the water.

  • There’s so much more to me than swimming. I like to go and have fun, like to go dancing, hang out with my friends.

  • I love to exercise outside in the fresh air and sun: hiking, swimming, stand-up paddleboarding, and jogging

  • Summer is a great time to visit art museums, which offer the refreshing rinse of swimming pools – only instead of cool water, you immerse yourself in art.

  • In ‘Swimming Pool,’ all the colors are very warm, sunny, the pool and all that. In ‘Love Crime,’ everything is so cold, and it’s all inside skyscrapers.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page